Calendar

  • Click here for a list of Special Events.
  • Please contact the office for more information or to schedule an event.
Room Start Event Name
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Tai Chi
C-SA 6 p.m. Wednesday Night Dinner
C-CLA 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
C-FR 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
C-TMR 7 p.m. Beloved Community Committee Meeting
C-EMR 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
Thursday, April 24, 2014
C-S 7 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday, April 25, 2014
C-EMR 1 p.m. Scrabble Group
Saturday, April 26, 2014
C-SA 9 a.m. Herb & Craft Fair
Sunday, April 27, 2014
MH-DW 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CDCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-NCCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CBCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-ABCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-S 9 a.m. Worship Service
MH-JRCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-EMR 10:45 a.m. Adult RE Classes
MH-PLR 10:45 a.m. Adult RE Classes
C-FR 10:45 a.m. Adult RE Classes
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
MH-DW 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
NH-CR 11 a.m. Sr. High Sunday School
C-S 11 a.m. Worship Service
NH-CR 6 p.m. Youth Group
Monday, April 28, 2014
MH-NCCL 6:30 p.m. Tai Chi
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Tai Chi
C-SA 6 p.m. Wednesday Night Dinner
MH-PLR 7 p.m. Beltane Celebration
Thursday, May 1, 2014
NH-CR 6 p.m. Adult RE Committee Meeting
C-FR 6:45 p.m. Women's Spirituality Group
C-S 7 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 2, 2014
C-EMR 1 p.m. Scrabble Group
Saturday, May 3, 2014
C-S 2 p.m. Town Hall with Jim Key
Sunday, May 4, 2014
MH-DW 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CDCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-JRCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-ABCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CBCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-NCCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-S 9 a.m. Worship Service
C-EMR 10:15 a.m. Caring Committee Meeting
C-CLA 10:15 a.m. Children's Choir Rehearsal
C-TMR 10:45 a.m. LGBT+Allies Meeting
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
MH-DW 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
C-S 11 a.m. Worship Service
NH-CR 11 a.m. Sr. High Sunday School
Off Site 1 p.m. All-church Picnic
NH-CR 5 p.m. YAC Meeting
C-FR 6 p.m. Men's Group
NH-CR 6 p.m. Youth Group
Monday, May 5, 2014
MH-NCCL 6:30 p.m. Tai Chi
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
MH-CDCL 6:30 p.m. Trust Meeting
C-FR 7 p.m. Worship Committee meeting
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Tai Chi
C-SA 6 p.m. Wednesday Night Dinner
C-FR 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
Thursday, May 8, 2014
C-EMR 6:30 p.m. CRE Committee
C-S 7 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 9, 2014
C-EMR 1 p.m. Scrabble Group
MH-RK 7 p.m. Full Moon Celebration
MH-PLR 7 p.m. Full Moon Celebration
MH-ASR 7 p.m. Full Moon Celebration
Sunday, May 11, 2014
MH-CBCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-JRCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-NCCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CDCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-DW 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-S 9 a.m. Worship Service
MH-ABCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-CLA 10:15 a.m. Children's Choir Rehearsal
NH-CR 11 a.m. Sr. High Sunday School
MH-DW 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
C-S 11 a.m. Worship Service
C-EMR 12:15 p.m. Movie Group
MH-PLR 12:30 p.m. Herb Fair Meeting
NH-CR 6 p.m. Youth Group
Monday, May 12, 2014
C-FR 6:30 p.m. Nominating Committee Meeting
MH-NCCL 6:30 p.m. Tai Chi
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
NH-CR 6 p.m. Comm Comm meeting
C-SA 6:30 p.m. Program Council Meeting
C-FR 7 p.m. AMFM Advisory Committee
C-EMR 7 p.m. Finance Committee Meeting
NH-CR 7 p.m. PMAC Meeting
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Tai Chi
C-EMR 5 p.m. CFLF Meeting
C-SA 6 p.m. Wednesday Night Dinner
MH-CDCL 6:30 p.m. Fellowship Committee Meeting
C-TMR 7 p.m. Prison Ministry Planning Meeting
C-EMR 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
C-CLA 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
C-FR 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
Thursday, May 15, 2014
C-FR 6:45 p.m. Women's Spirituality Group
C-S 7 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 16, 2014
C-EMR 1 p.m. Scrabble Group
Saturday, May 17, 2014
C-SA 7 p.m. SOL Drum Circle
Sunday, May 18, 2014
MH-CDCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-JRCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-ABCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-NCCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-S 9 a.m. Worship Service
MH-CBCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-DW 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-ASR 10:15 a.m. Social Justice Committee Meeting
MH-PLR 10:15 a.m. Social Justice Committee Meeting
C-TMR 10:15 a.m. Membership Committee Meeting
NH-CR 11 a.m. Sr. High Sunday School
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
MH-DW 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
C-S 11 a.m. Worship Service
C-CLA 12:15 p.m. Meet the Minister Luncheon
NH-CR 6 p.m. Youth Group
C-FR 6 p.m. Men's Group
Monday, May 19, 2014
MH-NCCL 6:30 p.m. Tai Chi
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
C-FR 12 p.m. Book Group
NH-CR 6:30 p.m. Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Tai Chi
C-SA 6 p.m. Wednesday Night Dinner
Thursday, May 22, 2014
C-S 7 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 23, 2014
C-EMR 1 p.m. Scrabble Group
Sunday, May 25, 2014
MH-ABCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-JRCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-NCCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CDCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-DW 9 a.m. Children's RE
MH-CBCL 9 a.m. Children's RE
C-S 9 a.m. Worship Service
C-FR 10:45 a.m. Adult RE Classes
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
NH-CR 11 a.m. Sr. High Sunday School
C-S 11 a.m. Worship Service
MH-DW 11 a.m. Children's RE Co-op
NH-CR 6 p.m. Youth Group
Monday, May 26, 2014
MH-NCCL 6:30 p.m. Tai Chi
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
NH-CR 6:30 p.m. Leadership Development Committee Meeting
C-SA 6:30 p.m. Board Budget Meeting
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
MH-NCCL 11 a.m. Tai Chi
C-SA 6 p.m. Wednesday Night Dinner
C-TMR 7 p.m. Beloved Community Committee Meeting
C-FR 7 p.m. Adult RE Classes
Thursday, May 29, 2014
C-S 7 p.m. Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 30, 2014
C-EMR 1 p.m. Scrabble Group
Saturday, May 31, 2014
C-S 9 a.m. Music Sunday Rehearsal